Blood Rhythms "Nothing To Declare" c20

Availability: In Stock


Blood Rhythms is a newer project of Arvo Zylo (Mister Fuckhead) with two previous releases on Banned Productions and Land of Decay.  I haven’t heard the other albums but this release is super thick crunchy harsh noise reminiscent of White Gold.  The thickness at times is overwhelming but the infrequent fluctuation in tone gives a bit of room to breathe. 
Edition of 100 copies.
Cover art and imprint by Simon Clark
Insert art by Marcel Hass