Home > CDs

Harko City CD

Availability: In Stock


Harko City is a cult industrial/ horror electronics project of Evan Price and Cory Rowell (Demonologists).


The debut album for Harko City contains 15 tracks, 4 of which have the guest artists Sensational, Leila Abdul-Rauf and Lynette Cerezo (Bestial Mouths).


You may be familiar with two of tracks on this album from being previously featured on Malignant Records / Kalpamantra comps Recrudescence and The Portrait of Mortality


Art by Mara Battiste