RNA "No New Tokyo" 2xcs

Availability: In Stock


RNA is a noise group made up of Eiko Ishibashi, Fumio Kosakai and Kimihide Kusafuka.  No New Tokyo was recorded live September 2014 as part of an event titled "Technology Hour Returns".  The four tracks on this release total 1 hr and 40 mins of harsh noise produced by electronics, drums and guitar.