Various Artists "Engines of Modern Dysfunction Vol 1" 7"

Availability: In Stock


The first in a series of 7” compilation designed for people with short attention spans.  All 7 artists provide cut up noise tracks using a range of techniques such as quickly shifting layers, silent cuts, short loops and lots of hard panning.   Spins at 45 rpm to allow for maximum frequency abuse. 
Artists on Vol 1 are Facialmess, John Wiese, Chrysalis + Agit8, K2, A Fail Association, Ahlzagailzehguh and Baculum